Student Board Elections 2019

Student Board Elections 2019

The Praxis Business School Student Board Elections, PGDM Batch I and II for the year 2019-20 was held on 2nd September 2019.

The winners of the PGDM Batch I and II Student Board Elections 2019-20 were:

• General Secretary : Anamitra Bhattacharya
• Cultural Secretary: Labani Jana
• Sports Secretary: Surjyashis Guha
• Class Representative: Aman Kumar Shaw
• KK Representative: Akshay Misal
• Mess Secretary: Seemant Bind
• Hostel Secretary: Shubham Arora


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2024 Praxis. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy
   Contact Us