SC/ST Committee

In accordance with the guidelines and requirements of AICTE, the SC/ST Committee at Praxis Business School is constituted below:

Name Designation
Dr. Prithwis Mukerjee Head of the School
Dr. Sourav Saha Professor
Ms. Sanniti Nath Chatterjee Non-Teaching Staff (PGP Office)
© 2023 Praxis. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy
   Contact Us
Praxis Tech School
PGP in Data Science