Celebrate Your Worth

Internal Complaint Committee


Name Gender CATEGORY
Sayantani Roy Choudhury F Presiding Officer
Jaydeep Mukherjee M Faculty 1
Subhashis Dasgupta M Faculty 2
Sanniti Chatterjee F Non-teaching staff
Amrita Ghosh F Non-teaching staff
Risha Kaur F Student 1
Richaa Prasad F Student 2
Mano Arvind M Student 3
Dhiraj Mishra M Nominee from NGO etc

*Tenure can have a rule of 1/3 member retirement each year

*Senior position holders not allowed to be members

AIM Education Pvt Ltd
Vinaita Khandelwal Presiding office
Sangeeta Ghosh Member
Madhuri Ghosh Member
Advocate Sanjay Baid Member
Admission Test Dates for 2021

PGP in Data Science for 2021 intake

Dates: 13-03-21,27-03-21

PGP in Data Engineering for 2021 intake

Dates: 06-03-21,12-03-21,13-03-21

PG Diploma in Management for 2021 intake

Dates: 05-03-21, 11-03-21, 18-03-21, 25-03-21

Admission Test Dates for 2021 intake