Enquire Now

Prithvijit Roy


Anirban Nandi

View Profile

Charanpreet Singh

B.Tech (IIT Kanpur),
MBA (University of Iowa)

He is a member of the Marketing sub-committee at the…

View Profile

Devendra Pagnis

View Profile

Dr. Prithwis Mukerjee

B.Tech (IIT Kharagpur),
M.S & PhD (University of Texas at Dallas)

Dr PrithwisMukerjee is an engineering graduate from IIT, Kharagpur and…

View Profile

Dr. Sourav Saha

B.Tech (CSE), PGDBA,
Fellow (IIM Calcutta)

Sourav Saha is a Machine Learning professional turned Educator in…

View Profile

Sudipta Ghosh

MBA, IIM Calcutta, Gold Medalist (Ranked first in the 34th Batch), 1999
B Tech (Hons), IIT Kharagpur, Silver Medalist (Ranked first in the department), 1995

View Profile