Anti Ragging Committee

Head of the School
Prof. Prithwis Mukherjee

Mr. Amit Kumar Mondal

Civil Services
Mr. Sanjoy Kumar Das

Local Media
Mr. Ayan Bhattacharya

NGO -youth activity
Mr. Tathagata Datta

Associate Professor
Prof. Sayantani Roy Choudhury

Non-Teaching Staff (PGP Office)
Ms. Sanniti Chatterjee
Ms. Amrita Ghosh

PGDM 2nd Year
Mr. Chinmoy Saha

PGDM 1st Year
Mr. Sukriti Ghosh

Parent Member
Mr. Kartick Chandra Ghosh

© 2023 Praxis. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy
   Contact Us
Praxis Tech School
PGP in Data Science